DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Navi Mumbai (Updated 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    28 °C

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : From the WSW at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    6.56 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Rain
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Navi Mumbai

      • 28 Aug, Sun 29 / 26 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 29 / 26 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 29 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 29 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 29 / 26 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 29 / 26 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 29 / 26 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 29 / 25 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 29 / 25 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 29 / 25 °C

    Comments